This is the week of the official return…

So here I am, showing a clear sign of life, albeit small right now. I have went through some different, strange, and unpredictable sequences in my life since the last time I was frequently posting to you on this personally beloved (and missed) page of mine, and now I am returning as a slightly transformed man. One thing that you will see immediately changed is much more time dedicated to making this page something to come back to…which is signaled by a much needed alter in color scheme and design.

I have been the usual me in some of the unshakable ways, though, like going to the theater at an ungodly rate. I will be delivering a healthy amount of theatrical reviews, both of ones I need to catch up on and also those newly released. They are as follows…

The Incredible Hulk
Get Smart
Wanted
Hancock
Hellboy II: The Golden Army
The Dark Knight

The X-Files: I Want To Believe
Step Brothers
Pineapple Express
Tropic Thunder
American Teen
Man on Wire
Vicky Christina Barcelona

I am planning on returning with a vengeance this time…John McClane-style. Those reviews promised are only of ones I’ve seen on the big screen, so expect a lot more opinions on various other films…not to mention random banter, lists, and concert venture stories.

It’s good to be back. I have missed every last one of you. Even you.

See you dangerously soon.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

