Trio at the Art Cinema

I’ve been in Indy all day today, right now taking a small break at the Allisonville Panera Bread before I start my Keystone Art Cinema theater visit, spanning several hours and three films. I have missed that place very much, having not been there since late February when I saw In Bruges, and 4 Months, 3 Weeks, and 2 Days, back to back.

I have already been through Broad Ripple at the usual stops there, including Luna Music, and Good Earth – a terrific natural store where I purchased aluminum-free deodorant (yes, aluminum is bad for you), fluoride-free toothpaste (yes, fluoride is bad for you), some tea tree oil floss, and an amazing premium ginger brew that I used to drink all the time. It was a nice reunion.

I can never go into Luna without at least getting one thing, so I ended up leaving with Sunset Rubdown’s Random Spirit Lover. That album never ceases to amaze me.

I am documenting this little trip with snapshots, which I will let you in on later this evening. Right now I am off to the cinema. Here is what my schedule looks like for the rest of the day…

2:20 p.m.

5:15 p.m.

7:15 p.m.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

