Dancing Mountains (I Don’t Know)

This M83 song was conversing with me all week, and in combination with the thoughts and feelings I am experiencing right now, this film poured out of me.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Dancing Mountains (I Don’t Know)“, posted with vodpod

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Dancing Mountains (I Don’t Know)”

  1. Kat Carter Says:

    Nicely done in the genre of a ‘mood’ film. You said M83’s Dancing Mountains was conversing with you all week (not sure of exact dates here). I saw what looks like a field area in the film? Please let me know Where are you located?

    An interesting note about Dancing Mountains is stated in the current webbot update which states a possible prediction of two great quakes, one which ‘isolates’ and might be US centered, one associated with dancing mountains, and one in an area that grows things. If the quake is not in your location then I’d say your feelings about a ‘break up’ (did I get the gist?) may have more than a personal significance. Wow, you are very sensitive person!

    I hope to see more of your films!

  2. Ferguson Says:

    Thank you very much. It was the start of November that it really began to talk to me, although I’ve been listening to both the album and the song a lot since its release last year. I live in central Indiana, the good ol’ Midwest US.

    Wow, this is a very interesting addition to all of this that I had no idea about. Yes, I’d say you certainly got more than the gist out of this film.

    Thanks a lot for watching and appreciating. If you want to see more, check out http://www.youtube.com/neckbracesub.

Leave a Reply

