It Is Now Cinema’s Turn

Do not think for a minute that my obsessive music posting over the last month and a half has been my sole focus, because I have also been infatically viewing a hefty amount of films, all in an attempt to be fully prepared for the 11th Annual Fergy Films Awards.

There are only three films that I simply must see before I unveil my nominees for the year, and by the middle of January I will have accomplished all of these viewings.

January 9th: Gran Torino
January 16th: Revolutionary Road, The Wrestler

So look for around the date of January 18th to find the nominees here.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “It Is Now Cinema’s Turn”

  1. Chris Baker Says:

    Hey man I have all three of those movies if you want to come watch them or have copies for frees.

  2. Ferguson Says:

    It is certainly a possibility…although I have such a preference to see them on the big screen for the first time.

Leave a Reply

