11th Annual Fergy Film Awards NOMINEES…

…ARE COMING SOONER THAN SOON.

11th Annual Fergy Film Awards

Over the next few days I will be posting the nominees that I have finally narrowed down. I am going to deliver them in several entries with about 5 categories in each post, starting later today. There are nearly 40 categories this year and the competition hasn’t been this populated with stellar candidates in a long time, so stick around.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “11th Annual Fergy Film Awards NOMINEES…”

  1. Chris Baker Says:

    Get em up! You should know that I check this page about 240 times a day.

  2. Adam Says:

    I cannot wait.

  3. Ferguson Says:

    To Chris:

    I am laboring over these, fine sir. I pinky swear that they will be up in full over the course of the rest of this week. Thanks for being one of the true followers.

    To Adam:

    The wait is finally almost over. I am anticipating a discussion of everything with you, and of course will be excited to see your choices as well.

Leave a Reply

