Entering The Zone

I am working on array of new projects right now, which could possibly lead to substantial gaps between postings on here. The new stuff is going to be real material, a.k.a NOT pissing for 2 1/2 minutes or editing Purple Drank ads. Not that those things weren’t time humurously spent, it’s just that I kinda consider myself to be a serious artist, and lately I’ve realized that I have sort of fell out of that focal point for a short phase. Keep an eye out for genuine stuff soon.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

